You Are Here: Home » Featured » Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on How Businesses Can Grow by Improving Their Online Presence
Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on How Businesses Can Grow by Improving Their Online Presence

Post Rating:

NEW YORK, Aug. 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — Verizon’s small business team will present another free webinar on Wednesday (Aug. 8) at 2 p.m. ET, featuring Gary Kaber, product specialist at Intuit, a leading provider of business and financial management software for small businesses.

In this one-hour live webinar, Kaber will offer tips on how to make a business website more effective for the business and its customers.

Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz ) for tips and insights during this live webinar, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb. The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge

WHAT:

Verizon Webinar Series: “Get the Internet Presence Your Business Needs.”

WHEN:

Wednesday, Aug. 8, at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/

12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT

WHERE:

Online

Admission is always free, but please register at least one hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an “evite.” Please click here to register or visit http://bit.ly/Nfb19E.

WHO:

Gary Kaber, product specialist at Intuit.

SOURCE Verizon

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Scroll to top