You Are Here: Home » Articles » Event News » Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 26: ‘How to Create a Social Media Conversion System’
Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 26: ‘How to Create a Social Media Conversion System’

Post Rating:

NEW YORK, Jan. 24, 2011 /PRNewswire/ — The Verizon Small Business Center will host another free webinar with award-winning social media publisher John Jantsch of Duct Tape Marketing.   During the live webinar on Wednesday (Jan. 26), Jantsch will provide seven steps to create a powerful social media platform to help businesses generate leads.

The free webinar will benefit any business that is looking for new business online or to generate leads from its existing social media platforms.  Toward the end of the webinar, Jantsch will host an open question-and-answer session.  Follow @VZSmallBiz for live tweets of key tips provided by Jantsch, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb.

The Verizon Small Business Center‘s free webinar series keeps businesses informed and engaged to help them gain a competitive edge.

WHEN: Wednesday, Jan. 26, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT /11 a.m. PT
WHERE: Verizon Small Business Center
Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an “evite” and call-in information.
Click here or visit http://bit.ly/gZxp9R .
WHO: John Jantsch , author of “Duct Tape Marketing – The World’s Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide ,” digital technology coach and nationally recognized small-business marketing expert.
( www.twitter.com/ducttape )
Ellen Yu, moderator/host, Verizon ( www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz )

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Scroll to top